Projecs and Upcoming Lesson Plans!


So our amazing lesson plan for today was left untouched! (demented laughter), and here’s what we drafted for next day…

  1. Outing on Dec 1: I’ll tell teachers what Mónica said, that if it were in English some of you would come along. [Teachers replied that even if there is no guide in English you could all practice speaking English together.]
  2. Asun, Mamen and Marina gave me half of their project to check, and asked for time next week, so
  3.  Next Monday it’ll be Small Groups Day! You will have the chance to work on different activities with different groups: Writing File, and/or TV Series + then small groups retelling Story of Stuff and discussing it. I wonder if you would come up with some idea to share part of that in some way. And/or we could have a plenary for each person to express her/his opinion or highlights.
  4. Esmeralda also showed me her writing file work and people, you’re gonna love it
  5. Sonia also gave me some written work to check
  6. I brought my corrections to Diego’s work, so please, if I forget and you/he comes, ask me for it! It’s very interesting! And luckily, I have things to comment to make it better! This topic Diego will raise can be connected to a documentary we will watch after the winter hols: How Art Made the World. First I thought you might want to watch Redesign My Brain, but we could swap the order!
  7. Cirenia will be preparing an OP on sexuality, which will be ORGASMIC!

(Btw, you might wanna read this: Mujer, hazte un orgasmo! Recently, the Day of femenine orgasm was established, Aug 8?)

2 thoughts on “Projecs and Upcoming Lesson Plans!”

  1. Hello classmates and teacher!!
    Despite of I am IN SPITE OF BEING very busy with my incoming UPCOMING exams in the AT high school next week (one month ago I got a vacancy in the Ciclo Formativo de Grado Superior “Administración y Finanzas” and I had enrolled on it) … [unfinished sentence?] This is ALL a challenge for me and BUT I hope TO FIND A JOB IN THE NEAR FUTURE AFTER IMPROVING with my level of English and this studies I will find a job in a near future.
    After this long introduction, from my point of view I would like to start with these proposals in class tomorrow:
    – Story of Stuff: retelling and discusing UL from it.
    – Article “The Gender gap”: reading and listening.

    However, I have to confess that when I was reading “the Gender Gap “article I felt how this remove=QUITAR my deep inner anger because I was one of the victims of the motherhood penalty.

    What do you think about THIS ARTICLE?
    Please MichelLE: Would you mind to checkING my mistakes?
    Thank you!

    DONE! I hope it’s useful! Good work! Keep it up! ❤

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.